Last year’s winner, Chris Aytug, presents the 2017 award to Lauren Jorgensen and Toby Tobias, who have done a great job this year of promoting FHTA, being a major sponsor for many years, and donating some wonderful silent auction items for us.  Thank you for all you’ve done for FHTA, and we want to recognize your efforts over the years!